Certificate for Yellow Fever Vaccination

Certificate for Yellow Fever Vaccination

วันที่นำเข้าข้อมูล 15 ก.ย. 2562

วันที่ปรับปรุงข้อมูล 1 ต.ค. 2565

| 3,150 view

List of Countries Which Require International Health Certificate for Yellow Fever Vaccination

- The Ministry of Public Health has issued regulations that applicants who have travelled from or through the countries which have been declared Yellow Fever Infected Areas must provide an International Health Certificate proving that they have received a Yellow Fever vaccination.

- The International Health Certificate must be submitted together with the visa application form. The traveller will also have to present the said certificate to the Immigration Officer upon arrival at the port of entry in the Kingdom.

- As for those nationals of the countries listed below but who have not travelled from/through those countries, such a certificate is not required. However, they should possess concrete evidence showing that their domicile is not in an infected area so as to prevent unnecessary inconvenience.

提出 International Health Certificate on Yellow Fever Vaccination (國際黃熱病疫苗證明書)、
須注射滿10天以上、(舊疫苗注射者效期為10年有效 新疫苗注射者效期為終身有效 且必須備註於黃皮書內。

備註: 申請人應準備居留證或其他文件證明申請人未居留在黃熱病國家出示給移民官為了預防發生不方便的問題。

順序   國名 國名(全名) 中文譯名
1 A Angola Republic of Angola 安哥拉共和國
2   Argentine Republic of Argentine 阿根廷共和國
3 B Benin Republic of Benin 貝南共和國
4   Bolivia Republic of Bolivia 玻利維亞共和國
5   Brazil Federative Republic of Brazil 巴西聯邦共和國
6   Burkina Faso Burkina Faso 布吉那法索
7   Burundi Republic of Burundi 卜隆地共和國
8 C Cameroon Federal Republic of Cameroon 喀麥隆聯邦共和國
9   Central African Republic   中非共和國
10   Chad Republic of Chad 查德共和國
11   Colombia Republic of Colombia 哥倫比亞共和國
12   Congo Democratic Republic of Congo 剛果民主共和國
13   Congo Republic Republic of the Congo 剛果共和國
14   Cote d' lvore Republic of cote d' lvoire 象牙海岸共和國
15 E Ecuador Republic of Ecuador 厄瓜多爾共和國
16   Equatorial Guinea Republic of Ezuatorial Guinea 赤道几內亞比索共和國
17   Ethiopia Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia 依索比亞聯邦民主共和國
18 F French-Guinea   法屬圭亞那
19 G Gabon Gabonese Republic 加彭共和國
20   Gambia Republic of the Gambia 干比亞共和國
21   Ghana Republic of Ghana 加納共和國
22   Guinea-Bissau Republic of Guinea Bissau 几內亞比索共和國
23   Guinea Republic of Guinea 几內亞共和國
24   Guyana Cooperative Republic of Guyana 蓋亞那
25 K Kenya Republic of Kenya 肯亞共和國
26 L Liberia Republic of Liberia 賴比瑞亞共和國
27 M Mali Republic of Mali 馬利共和國
28   Mauritania Islamic Republic of Mauritania 茅利塔尼亞伊斯蘭共和國
29 N Niger Republic of Nigeria 尼日共和國
30   Nigeria Federal Republic of Nigeria 奈及利亞聯邦共和國
31 P Panama Republic of Panama 巴拿馬共和國
32   Paraguay Republic of Paraguay 巴拉圭共和國
33   Peru Republic of Peru 秘魯共和國
34  S Senegal Republic of Senegal  塞內加爾共和國
35   Sierra Leone Republic of Sierra Leone 獅子山共和國
36   South Sudan Republic of South Sudan  
37   Sudan Democratic Republic of the Sudan 蘇丹民主共和國
38   Suriname Republic of Suriname 蘇利南共和國
39 T Togo Republic of Togo 多哥共和國
40   Trinidad and Tobago Republaic of Trinidad and Tobago 千里達及多巴哥共和國
41 U Uganda Republic of Uganda 烏干達共和國
42 V Venezuela Republic of Venezuela 委內瑞拉共和國